You’ll want to attend this year’s WICT Washington DC/Baltimore Chapter PowerBrokers Breakfast to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the WICT Touchstones of Leadership Awards and the 2015 winners.

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Ronald Reagan Building & International Pavilion Foyer
Washington, D.C.

Guest host: Travel Channel’s Samantha Brown

Touchstones of Leadership Award Recipients:

Geraldine B. Laybourne Fearless Award:
Julia Rao
Chief Financial Officer
National Geographic Channels U.S.

Communicate Award:
Elizabeth Hillman
Senior Vice President, Communications
Discovery Communications

Connect Award:
Alicia Daugherty
Vice President, Regional Project Management Office

Inspire Award:
Trish Johns Scanlon
Vice President, Creative Services
Travel Channel

Glenn Britt Emerging Leader Award:
Cinnamon Rogers
Vice President, Government Relations
Time Warner Cable