October 4, 2018
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Mark your calendars! You’ll want to attend this year’s WICT Washington DC/Baltimore Chapter PowerBrokers Breakfast to celebrate the winners of the 2018 WICT Touchstones of Leadership Awards.

National Press Club
529 14th Street, 13th Floor
Washington, DC, 20045

Tickets go on sale in August!

The prestigious awards will be presented to women executives who have made a difference and a positive contribution in the cable and telecommunications industry through leadership, vision, and dedication.

The PowerBrokers Breakfast recognizes the following 2018 Touchstones of Leadership Awards honorees who have raised the awareness about women’s impactful contributions at the regional and local level of the cable telecommunications industry.

Nominations are now being accepted for the Touchstones of Leadership Awards.  Click here for more information!